Contactpersonen

Bestuur
Voorzitter Ron Slond 06-22971120 voorzitter@vvdzs.nl
Secretaris Arno Jansen 06-53205006 secretaris@vvdzs.nl
Penningmeester Brian Melis 06-81845395 penningmeester@vvdzs.nl
Accommodatiezaken Petro Knook 06-22034286 to@vvdzs.nl
Kantine- en vrijwilligerszaken Romy Kok 06-28042082 romy_kok@vvdzs.nl
Voetbaltechnische zaken Eef Rutjes 06-23008579 erutjes@vvdzs.nl
       
Jeugdcommissie     jeugdcommissie@vvdzs.nl
Remco Foget      
Dorien de Goede      
Wim de Jong      
Chayenne Luijcks      
Marielle Wardenaar      
Mitchell Bruijnius      
Tom van den Berg      
       
Sponsorcommissie     sponsoring@vvdzs.nl
Sonja Otsen   06-55191608  
Michiel Bormans   06-23586444  
Brian Melis   06-81845395  
Vacant      
Vacant      
       
Kantinecommissie      
Romy Kok     romy_kok@vvdzs.nl 
Vacant      
       
PR commissie     pr@vvdzs.nl
Michiel Bormans      
Daan Brak      
Vacant      
Vacant      
       
Materialencommissie      
Vacant      
Vacant      
       
Scheidsrechterscommissie      
Vacant      
Vacant      
       
Minivoetbaltoernooi     minivoetbal@vvdzs.nl
Organisatie      
       
Vrijdagmiddagploeg     to@vvdzs.nl
Petro Knook      
Henk Gans      
Ben Rijmers      
Ruud Tensen      
       
Webploeg     webmaster@vvdzs.nl
Michiel Bormans      
Ewout Popma      
       
Klaverjasclub      
Ben Rijmers   06-41788214  

 

 

Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!