Contactpersonen - Voetbalvereniging DZS Neck

Contactpersonen

Bestuur
Voorzitter Peter Komen voorzitter@vvdzs.nl
Penningmeester Lars Blank penningmeester@vvdzs.nl
Secretaris Vacant secretaris@vvdzs.nl
Accommodatiezaken Petro Knook to@vvdzs.nl
Sponsoring en PR Brian Melis sponsoring@vvdzs.nl
Vrijwilligerszaken en activiteiten Romy Kok romy_kok@vvdzs.nl
Voetbalzaken Peter Komen  
     
Wedstrijdsecretariaat    
Wedstrijdsecretaris Ingrid Knook wedstrijdsecretaris@vvdzs.nl
     
Jeugdcommissie   jeugdcommissie@vvdzs.nl
Lid Chayenne Luijcks  
Lid Vacant  
Lid Mitchell Bruijnius  
Lid Tom van den Berg  
Lid Vacant  
     
Sponsorcommissie   sponsoring@vvdzs.nl
Lid Michiel Bormans  
Lid Brian Melis  
     
Kantinecommissie    
Coördinator Yuri Hellingman  
Lid Vacant  
     
PR   pr@vvdzs.nl
Website Michiel Bormans  
Social Media Daan Brak  
Lid Vacant  
     
Materialencommissie    
Coördinator Vacant  
     
Scheidsrechterscommissie    
Coördinator Jan van Veen  
     
Minivoetbaltoernooi   minivoetbal@vvdzs.nl
Organisatie Rens van der Meer  
Organisatie Rick Kenter  
Organisatie Timo Beekman  
Organisatie Daan Konijn  
     
Vrijdagmiddagploeg   to@vvdzs.nl
Lid Petro Knook  
Lid Henk Gans  
Lid Ben Rijmers  
Lid Ruud Tensen  
     
Webploeg   webmaster@vvdzs.nl
Lid Michiel Bormans  
Lid Ewout Popma  
     
Klaverjasclub    
Coördinator Ben Rijmers  

 

 

Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!